Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-03-09T16:30:52+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Volkswagen Jetta

Mileage
91,907
Service Date
1/8/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
GILLIAN E. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/8/2021

2011 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
116,752
Service Date
12/11/2020
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • PUSHED VEHICLE INSIDE THE SHOP. ENGINE WONT START. TRIED TO CHARGE BATTERY AND WONT TAKE ANY CHARGE. ALTERNATOR FAILED AND BECAME AC GENERATOR AND SHORTED THE BATTERY. NEED ALTERNATOR AND BATTERY. REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY.
 
KATHY E. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/11/2020

2007 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
104,935
Service Date
12/4/2020
Services Performed
  • AC BELT TENSIONER
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CUSTOMER HEARD SOME SQUEALING NOISE WHEN SHE STARTED THE ENGINE AFTER THE VEHICLE WAS SITTING FOR AWHILE.
 
Stan W. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/5/2020

2015 Volvo XC60

Volvo XC60

Mileage
94,629
Service Date
11/20/2020
Services Performed
  • SCANNED ECM FOR CODE, P018C-00, FUEL PRESSURE SENSOR LOW. TSB S29639. ADJUST ALL TIRES PRESSURE AT 35 PSI. FUEL PRESSURE & TEMPERATURE SENSOR – Remove & Replace
 
JOHN M. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/20/2020

2004 Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Mileage
123,307
Service Date
10/22/2020
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY AND DRIVE BELTS – Remove & Replace – V6
  • BROUGHT THE VEHICLE IN. INSPECTED VEHICLE. ALTERNATOR BEARING IS VERY NOISY. POWER STEERING FLUID IS EMPTY. STEERING WRACK IS LEAKING. EXHAUST SHIELDS RUSTED OUT CAUSING RATTLE. REVERS BULB SOCKET WORN CAUSING NO CONTACTS. CLEAN AND ADJUST TERMINALS AND WORK NOW. IT NEED REAR TAIL LIGHT SOCKET IF THE REAR TAIL LIGHTS STOP WORKING IN FUTURE.
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
 
Andrew S. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/26/2020

2004 Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Mileage
102,303
Service Date
10/7/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
YVONNE N. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/7/2020

2013 Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Mileage
78,455
Service Date
9/4/2020
Services Performed
  • LONG TERM FUEL TRIM BEFORE REPLACING SENSOR WAS AT -47.8 AND AFTER REPLACING SENSOR -7.0
  • SCANNED ECU FOR CODES, P0171 LEAN B 1 AND P0174 LEAN B2. MAF SENSOR IS OUT OF SPEC. CLEANED AND IMPROVED SOME.
 
DAVID W. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/5/2020

2006 Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Mileage
92,222
Service Date
8/25/2020
Services Performed
  • SCANNED FOR CODE, C1391 . ABS ACCUMULATOR / ACTUATOR LEAKING INTERNALLY. WARRANTY ENHANCEMENT COVERS 2005-2008. TAKE VEHICLE TO DEALER FOR WARRANTY REPAIR.
 
MIA H. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/25/2020

2016 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
38,921
Service Date
8/25/2020
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Kelly R. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/25/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Mileage
59,706
Service Date
8/19/2020
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CLEAN THROTTLE BODY, AIR INTAKE AND VALVES
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
  • TIRE ROTATION
 
Todd N. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/19/2020

2011 Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Mileage
119,122
Service Date
8/6/2020
Services Performed
  • Automatic Transmission Flush
  • CABIN AIR FILTER AND ENGINE AIR FILTER- Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • CHECK OPERATION ON REAR LATCH AND FOUND NO POWER TO LATCH ASSEMBLY. CHECK CIRCUIT BETWEEN LATCH AND BCM ( BODY CONTROL MODULE ) AND FOUND BROKEN WIRE. REPAIRED WIRE, REAR LATCH IS WORKING NOW.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace
  • TIRE ROTATION
 
Thersa S. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/6/2020

2004 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
183,552
Service Date
7/22/2020
Services Performed
  • A/C COMPRESSOR – Remove & Replace – Hybrid – [DOES NOT include Air Conditioning System recover, evacuate and/or recharge.]
  • A/C SYSTEM EVACUATE AND RECHARGE
  • A/C WORKS FOR A SHORT TIME, ABOUT 10 MINUTES AND STOP. CHECK AND ADVISE.
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • RECEIVER DRIER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models – [DOES NOT include Air Conditioning System recover, evacuate and/or recharge.]
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
 
Brandon T. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/22/2020

2007 Scion tC

Scion tC

Mileage
121,596
Service Date
7/13/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models – [Includes: R&I Glove Box.]
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CHECK BATTERY, CHECK LIGHTS,
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL 3RD BRAKE LIGHT
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • VALVE COVER GASKET – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
 
Dan I. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/13/2020

2008 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
122,973
Service Date
6/25/2020
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Greg T. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/25/2020

2007 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
102,654
Service Date
6/16/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CUSTOMER STATE, TRANSMISSION IS WHINING. AND ALSO DO AN OIL CHANGE.
 
Stan W. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/24/2020

2012 Audi Q5

Audi Q5

Mileage
50,793
Service Date
6/17/2020
Services Performed
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Front,Both
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS WORN AND CUT THE SENSOR.
 
Jennifer B. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/18/2020

2006 Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Mileage
174,357
Service Date
6/10/2020
Services Performed
  • AXLE
  • AXLE SHAFT ASSEMBLY LEFT FRONT – Removal & Installation . THERE IS NO WARRANTY ON CUSTOMER SUPPLIED AXLE.
 
wei x. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/11/2020

2015 Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Mileage
35,248
Service Date
6/4/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
 
Emmanel P. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/5/2020

2007 Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Mileage
138,505
Service Date
5/27/2020
Services Performed
  • Automatic Transmission Flush
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • TEST DROVE VEHICLE AND VERIFIED THE CLUNKING NOISE. PUT VEHICLE ON THE HOIST AND FOUND FRONT MOTOR MOUNT LOOSE. TIGHTENED MOTOR MOUNT AND TEST DROVE VEHICLE AND NO MORE NOISE AT THIS TIME.
 
KATRIN F. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/29/2020

2006 Mercedes-Benz C230

Mercedes-Benz C230

Mileage
124,512
Service Date
5/18/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Both,Front –
  • REPAIR BROKEN GROUND CABLE
 
SAUL T. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/19/2020

2004 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
159,835
Service Date
5/15/2020
Services Performed
  • BATTERY SERVICE, CLEAN BOTH BATTERY POLS AND BOTH BATTERY CABLE END
  • Change oil and oil filter.
  • DRIVE BELTS LOOKED NEW BUT LOOSE. TIGHTENED DRIVE BELTS AND NO MORE NOISE.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BOTH ROOF RACK MOLDING
 
SRIKANTH S. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/15/2020

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • 30/60/90k Mile Service
  • Timing Belts & Water Pumps
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More...
See All Services

Locations

  • Bellevue, WA
  • Kirkland, WA
  • Issaquah, WA
  • Kaneohe, HI