Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2021-08-30T18:42:08+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2006 Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Mileage
98,639
Service Date
1/6/2022
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace
 
LINDA C. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/6/2022

2013 Honda Accord

Honda Accord

Mileage
59,202
Service Date
12/13/2021
Services Performed
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
KEN Y. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/13/2021

2008 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
134,353
Service Date
12/9/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Greg T. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/9/2021

2007 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
161,944
Service Date
11/9/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Robert / Harrison C. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/11/2021

2016 Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Mileage
115,132
Service Date
10/21/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
CARSON G. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/21/2021

2007 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
160,349
Service Date
8/20/2021
Services Performed
  • Scope and scan of vehicle computer to retrieve codes Code: P0300 multi miss P0303 #3 misfire P0304 #4 misfire P0353 coil primary Transfer case leaking Brakes very squishy due to calipers needing to be cleaned and lubed.
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – [Includes: R&I Upper Intake Manifold.]
  • CALIPER – Remove & Replace – Both – [Includes: Bleed System and replace Pads (if necessary).]
  • Transfer case is leaking. Unsure how heavily or if it is a slow leak built up over time. Clean up transfer case and change fluid. Bring vehicle back in 1,000 miles for us to inspect.
 
Robert / Harrison C. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/20/2021

2012 Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Mileage
44,008
Service Date
8/17/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
JOYCE D. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/19/2021

2011 Mazda 3

Mazda 3

Mileage
156,995
Service Date
8/18/2021
Services Performed
  • SHOCK &/OR STRUT ASSEMBLY – Remove & Install or Remove & Replace – Both Sides
 
Mango G. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/18/2021

2008 Nissan 350Z

Nissan 350Z

Mileage
142,140
Service Date
5/7/2021
Services Performed
  • TEST DROVE VEHICLE TO CHECK THE CLUTCH. CLUTCH IS RELEASING HIGH. CHECK FOR ADJUSTMENT AND THERE IS NO ADJUSTMENT DUE TO HYDRAULIC CLUTCH MASTER CYLINDER AND SLAVE CYLINDER. CHECKED WIRES FOR FAST BLINKING. ALL LIGHT BULBS ARE WORKING BUT CUSTOMER PURCHASED AFTER MARKET HEAD LIGHTS. IT IS POSSIBLE THAT NEW HEAD LIGHTS ARE HAVING DIFFERENT AMP AND RESISTANT THAN FACTORY ONE.
 
TOM B. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/7/2021

2016 Infiniti QX60

Infiniti QX60

Mileage
64,382
Service Date
3/18/2021
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove & Replace – V6
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
RYAN S. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/18/2021

2006 Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Mileage
224,619
Service Date
3/10/2021
Services Performed
  • REAR BRAKE ROTORS ARE RUSTY AND MAKING NOISE.
 
Hurman L. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/10/2021

2013 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
91,798
Service Date
2/1/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Front,Both
  • OIL PRESSURE SENDER OR SWITCH – Remove & Replace
  • VEHICLE WAS DROPPED OFF. CUSTOMER STATE ENGINE OIL LIGHT CAME ON. CHECK LIGHTS, INSPECT GLOVE BOX AND ADVISE.
 
Carla C. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/1/2021

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Volkswagen Jetta

Mileage
91,907
Service Date
1/8/2021
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
GILLIAN E. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/8/2021

2011 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
116,752
Service Date
12/11/2020
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • PUSHED VEHICLE INSIDE THE SHOP. ENGINE WONT START. TRIED TO CHARGE BATTERY AND WONT TAKE ANY CHARGE. ALTERNATOR FAILED AND BECAME AC GENERATOR AND SHORTED THE BATTERY. NEED ALTERNATOR AND BATTERY. REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY.
 
KATHY E. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/11/2020

2007 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
104,935
Service Date
12/4/2020
Services Performed
  • AC BELT TENSIONER
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CUSTOMER HEARD SOME SQUEALING NOISE WHEN SHE STARTED THE ENGINE AFTER THE VEHICLE WAS SITTING FOR AWHILE.
 
Stan W. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/5/2020

2015 Volvo XC60

Volvo XC60

Mileage
94,629
Service Date
11/20/2020
Services Performed
  • SCANNED ECM FOR CODE, P018C-00, FUEL PRESSURE SENSOR LOW. TSB S29639. ADJUST ALL TIRES PRESSURE AT 35 PSI. FUEL PRESSURE & TEMPERATURE SENSOR – Remove & Replace
 
JOHN M. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/20/2020

2004 Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Mileage
123,307
Service Date
10/22/2020
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY AND DRIVE BELTS – Remove & Replace – V6
  • BROUGHT THE VEHICLE IN. INSPECTED VEHICLE. ALTERNATOR BEARING IS VERY NOISY. POWER STEERING FLUID IS EMPTY. STEERING WRACK IS LEAKING. EXHAUST SHIELDS RUSTED OUT CAUSING RATTLE. REVERS BULB SOCKET WORN CAUSING NO CONTACTS. CLEAN AND ADJUST TERMINALS AND WORK NOW. IT NEED REAR TAIL LIGHT SOCKET IF THE REAR TAIL LIGHTS STOP WORKING IN FUTURE.
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
 
Andrew S. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/26/2020

2004 Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Mileage
102,303
Service Date
10/7/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
YVONNE N. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/7/2020

2013 Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Mileage
78,455
Service Date
9/4/2020
Services Performed
  • LONG TERM FUEL TRIM BEFORE REPLACING SENSOR WAS AT -47.8 AND AFTER REPLACING SENSOR -7.0
  • SCANNED ECU FOR CODES, P0171 LEAN B 1 AND P0174 LEAN B2. MAF SENSOR IS OUT OF SPEC. CLEANED AND IMPROVED SOME.
 
DAVID W. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/5/2020

2006 Lexus RX 400h

Lexus RX 400h

Mileage
92,222
Service Date
8/25/2020
Services Performed
  • SCANNED FOR CODE, C1391 . ABS ACCUMULATOR / ACTUATOR LEAKING INTERNALLY. WARRANTY ENHANCEMENT COVERS 2005-2008. TAKE VEHICLE TO DEALER FOR WARRANTY REPAIR.
 
MIA H. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/25/2020

2016 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
38,921
Service Date
8/25/2020
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Kelly R. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/25/2020

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • 30/60/90k Mile Service
  • Timing Belts & Water Pumps
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More...
See All Services

Locations

  • Bellevue, WA
  • Kirkland, WA
  • Issaquah, WA