Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-03-09T16:30:52+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2011 Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Mileage
119,122
Service Date
8/6/2020
Services Performed
  • Automatic Transmission Flush
  • CABIN AIR FILTER AND ENGINE AIR FILTER- Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • CHECK OPERATION ON REAR LATCH AND FOUND NO POWER TO LATCH ASSEMBLY. CHECK CIRCUIT BETWEEN LATCH AND BCM ( BODY CONTROL MODULE ) AND FOUND BROKEN WIRE. REPAIRED WIRE, REAR LATCH IS WORKING NOW.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace
  • TIRE ROTATION
 
Thersa S. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/6/2020

2004 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
183,552
Service Date
7/22/2020
Services Performed
  • A/C COMPRESSOR – Remove & Replace – Hybrid – [DOES NOT include Air Conditioning System recover, evacuate and/or recharge.]
  • A/C SYSTEM EVACUATE AND RECHARGE
  • A/C WORKS FOR A SHORT TIME, ABOUT 10 MINUTES AND STOP. CHECK AND ADVISE.
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • RECEIVER DRIER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models – [DOES NOT include Air Conditioning System recover, evacuate and/or recharge.]
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
 
Brandon T. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/22/2020

2007 Scion tC

Scion tC

Mileage
121,596
Service Date
7/13/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models – [Includes: R&I Glove Box.]
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CHECK BATTERY, CHECK LIGHTS,
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL 3RD BRAKE LIGHT
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • VALVE COVER GASKET – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
 
Dan I. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/13/2020

2008 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
122,973
Service Date
6/25/2020
Services Performed
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, FULL SYNTHETIC, UP TO 5 QUARTS
 
Greg T. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/25/2020

2007 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
102,654
Service Date
6/16/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • CHANGE OIL AND FILTER, UP TO 5 QUARTS
  • CUSTOMER STATE, TRANSMISSION IS WHINING. AND ALSO DO AN OIL CHANGE.
 
Stan W. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/24/2020

2012 Audi Q5

Audi Q5

Mileage
50,793
Service Date
6/17/2020
Services Performed
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Front,Both
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS WORN AND CUT THE SENSOR.
 
Jennifer B. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/18/2020

2006 Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Mileage
174,357
Service Date
6/10/2020
Services Performed
  • AXLE
  • AXLE SHAFT ASSEMBLY LEFT FRONT – Removal & Installation . THERE IS NO WARRANTY ON CUSTOMER SUPPLIED AXLE.
 
wei x. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/11/2020

2015 Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Mileage
35,248
Service Date
6/4/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
 
Emmanel P. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/5/2020

2007 Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Mileage
138,505
Service Date
5/27/2020
Services Performed
  • Automatic Transmission Flush
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • TEST DROVE VEHICLE AND VERIFIED THE CLUNKING NOISE. PUT VEHICLE ON THE HOIST AND FOUND FRONT MOTOR MOUNT LOOSE. TIGHTENED MOTOR MOUNT AND TEST DROVE VEHICLE AND NO MORE NOISE AT THIS TIME.
 
KATRIN F. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/29/2020

2006 Mercedes-Benz C230

Mercedes-Benz C230

Mileage
124,512
Service Date
5/18/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • FRONT BRAKE PADS AND DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Both,Front –
  • REPAIR BROKEN GROUND CABLE
 
SAUL T. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/19/2020

2004 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
159,835
Service Date
5/15/2020
Services Performed
  • BATTERY SERVICE, CLEAN BOTH BATTERY POLS AND BOTH BATTERY CABLE END
  • Change oil and oil filter.
  • DRIVE BELTS LOOKED NEW BUT LOOSE. TIGHTENED DRIVE BELTS AND NO MORE NOISE.
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BOTH ROOF RACK MOLDING
 
SRIKANTH S. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/15/2020

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL450

Mercedes-Benz GL450

Mileage
83,598
Service Date
4/30/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON AND THE ENGINE HAS A NOISE WHEN STARTING AND THE NOISE SLOW DOWN AFTER 10 SECOND. ENGINE HAS LONG CRANK TIME ON COLD START UP. SCANNED ECU FOR CODE AND RETRIEVE CODE P001685 LEFT INTAKE CAM TIMING BANK 1 A . SWAPPED SENSORS AND SOLENOIDS AND CLEARED THE CODE BUT THE CODE RETURNS IMMEDIATELY WHEN STARTING THE ENGINE. POSSIBLE ADJUSTER OUT OF TIME OR BAD CAMSHAFT. IT IS POSSIBLE THE ADJUSTER WAS NOT TIMED WHEN INSTALLED. NEED TO TEAR DOWN TIMING CHAIN COVER TO VERIFY THE PROBLEMS. ——————————————————————————————
  • CUSTOMER STATE HE TOOK THE VEHICLE TO MERCEDES DEALER FOR ENGINE NOSE ON 12/18/2019 AT 80863 MILES. DEALER DID THE REPAIR. NOW AFTER ALMOST 4 MONTH AND LESS THAN 3000 MILES THE ENGINE IS MAKING THE SAME NOISE AND CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON NOW . WE THINK THIS REPAIR SHOULD BE STILL UNDER DEALER WARRANTY SINCE THE REPAIR WAS DONE RECENTLY AT MERCEDES DEALER . ( 4 MONTH AGO AND LESS THAN 3000 MILES )
 
SAM K. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/30/2020

2004 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
195,889
Service Date
4/22/2020
Services Performed
  • Inspect system for leaks. Flush power steering lines, pump, rack and pinion, and or gear box. Install new power steering fluid.
  • TESTED BATTERY. BATTERY IS GOOD. TESTED CHARGING SYSTEM AND IT IS CHARGING NORMAL. CHECK FOR DRAW AND FOUND NO DRAW IN THE SYSTEM. FOUND BATTERY WAS NOT INSTALLED CORRECTLY AND CABLES WERE LITTLE LOOSE. INSTALLED BATTERY CORRECTLY AND CLEANED AND TIGHTENED BOTH BATTERY TERMINAL AND RETEST CHARGING SYSTEM.
  • TIMING CHAIN TENSIONER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
 
LEONARD B. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2020

2007 Infiniti M35

Infiniti M35

Mileage
123,717
Service Date
4/2/2020
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
 
John R. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/2/2020

2004 Infiniti G35

Infiniti G35

Mileage
136,916
Service Date
3/17/2020
Services Performed
  • SHOCK &/OR STRUT ASSEMBLY – Remove & Install or Remove & Replace – Both – [DOES NOT include alignment.]
  • TEST DROVE VEHICLE. PUT VEHICLE ON THE HOIST AND INSPECTED SUSPENSION AND FOUND LEFT FRONT STRUT BLOWN AND THE LEAKING. FRONT SWAY BAR BUSHING WORN.
 
Craig L. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/17/2020

2013 Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Mileage
86,796
Service Date
3/9/2020
Services Performed
  • CABIN AIR FILTER – Remove & Replace – All Applicable Models
  • Change oil and oil filter and inspection.
  • EXTENDED ENGINE CRANKING. ENGINE STARTED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM. SCANNED ECU FOR CODE AND NO CODE WERE AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME. IF THE PROBLEM ACCRUE AGAIN, CUSTOMER NEED TO TAKE THE VEHICLE TO DEALER FOR TSB UPDATE ( FLASH ) TSB 11-153-15R FLASH ECU
 
Carla C. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/9/2020

2013 Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Mileage
35,661
Service Date
3/6/2020
Services Performed
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE BATTERY
 
Nancy B. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/6/2020

2006 Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Mileage
226,507
Service Date
2/11/2020
Services Performed
  • CALIPER, ROTORS AND PADS- Remove & Replace – Rear Axle,Both – [Includes: Bleed System.
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
  • TEST DROVE VEHICLE. PUT VEHICLE ON THE HOIST AND INSPECTED BRAKES AND FOUND R/R CALIPER SEIZED.
 
Pat P. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/12/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Mileage
94,693
Service Date
2/11/2020
Services Performed
  • GREASED ALL SUSPENSION AND DRIVE SHAFTS FITTINGS AND TEST DROVE VEHICLE. NO MORE NOISE.
 
BRANDON B. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/11/2020

2010 BMW 335i

BMW 335i

Mileage
81,663
Service Date
1/22/2020
Services Performed
  • Check brake fluid for moisture and contamination. Inspect all hydraulic line and hoses. Inspect calipers and wheel cylinders. Inspect master cylinder and cap. Flush entire brake system including master cylinder, calipers, wheel cylinders until clean.
 
SHAYAN R. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/23/2020

2004 Hyundai XG350

Hyundai XG350

Mileage
113,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Install hold down
  • Replace Bulb
  • Install Wiper Blades
  • Gas
 
Steven M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2019

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • 30/60/90k Mile Service
  • Timing Belts & Water Pumps
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More...
See All Services

Locations

  • Bellevue, WA
  • Kirkland, WA
  • Issaquah, WA
  • Kaneohe, HI